Contact & links

For any information on the I-BFM study group, please contact:

I-BFM Chairman and Administrative Office:

Professor Arndt Borkhardt and Dr. Melina Mescher

Department of Paediatric Oncology, Haematology and Clinical Immunology

Medical Faculty, Heinrich-Heine-University Duesseldorf

Moorenstraße 5, 40225 Düsseldorf, Germany


I-BFM Committees:

Acute Lymphoblastic Leukemia (ALL)Kjeld
Acute Myeloid Leukemia (AML)Barbara de
Biology and Diagnosis (B&D)Christine
Chronic Myeloid Leukemia (CML)Markus
Early Clinical Trials (ECT)Francisco
Early and Late Toxicity Education  (ELTEC)Edit
Genetic Variation (GV)Gianni
Information Management & Methodology (IMMC)Ulrike Pö
Non-Hodgkin Lymphoma (NHL)Andishe
Resistant Disease (ResD)Jean-Pierre
Stem Cell Transplantation (SCT)Jean-Hugues